Plans & Pricing
Frequently asked questions
How does the free trial work?
We have a 10 day free trial available by default. The trial begins when you sign up. Credit card is required to sign up but there is no charge made to your card before your trial ends. You can cancel anytime.
Can I add more LinkedIn accounts?
Yes. You have to be on the 'Business' tier. Then send us a message through the chat, or email us at email@example.com. The Shield team will get you set up and help with everything.
How does Shield's pricing work?
The solo version of Shield is available for individuals at $144 billed yearly ($12/mo) or $16 billed monthly, with an upgrade to Solo Plus available at $228 billed yearly ($19/mo), or $25 billed monthly.
For Business accounts, Shield comes at $30 per month per account with a 20% discount when billed yearly.
For more than 25 seats, get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org
What forms of payment do you accept?
You can purchase Shield with any major credit card.
For yearly subscriptions with more than 25 people we can issue an invoice payable by bank transfer.
Please contact us to arrange an invoice purchase. All Monthly purchases and individual plans must be paid for by credit card.
How do I add a VAT ID?
Depending on your location, you may need to pay value-added tax (VAT) on your Shield subscription. If your business is registered for VAT, you can add your VAT ID number by contacting email@example.com or via the chat.
We cannot change invoices retrospectively, should you not have added your VAT id in due time for a payment.
Adding your VAT id will reflect on all future invoices according to the information provided.
How secure is Shield?
Protecting your data is a top priority at Shield. We use physical, procedural, and technical safeguards to preserve the integrity and security of your information.
We host data in secure and certified data centers (SOC 1 Type II, SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 27001, and PCI-DSS), with our own firewalls and access restrictions on top.
Any payment related information such as credit card data is never stored on our servers but with our trusted payment provider Stripe Payments (PCI Service Provider Level 1 certified).
What is your cancellation policy?
You can cancel anytime.
If you cancel before your trial ends you will retain access to paid features until the end of your trial.
If you cancel your paid subscription before the next renewal cycle, you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period.
When your subscription expires you will lose all access.
What is your refund policy?
We offer full refunds within 48 hours of purchase.
If you cancel your plan before the next renewal cycle you will retain access to paid features until the end of your subscription period.
When your subscription expires, you will lose all access.
Do you process data retrospectively?
Yes. When you sign up and verify your account, we will process almost all of your data retrospectively.
However, the most accurate data set as well as some features are only available from when you register.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time.
If you choose to upgrade, you'll pay the pro-rated amount for the rest of your billing period. If you choose to downgrade, the adjustment will be made to your subscription cycle.